Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Friday , January 20 2017
Home / World News / Full List Of Winners Of The 2016 BAFTA Awards

Full List Of Winners Of The 2016 BAFTA Awards


The British equivalent of the Emmys, the 2016 BAFTA awards took place on Sunday, May 8, at the Royal Festival Hall in London and was hosted by comedian and TV host Graham Norton.
Here is a list of all the winners.

Entertainment Programme – Strictly Come Dancing
Drama Series – Wolf Hall
Single Documentary – My Son the Jihadi
Mini-series – This Is England ’90
Current Affairs – Outbreak: The Truth About Ebola
Factual – The Murder Detectives
News Coverage – Channel 4 News: Paris Massacre
Live Event – Big Blue Live
Female Performance in a Comedy Programme – Michaela Coel
Sport – The Ashes
International – Transparent
Male Performance in a Comedy Programme – Peter Kay
Single Drama – Don’t Take My Baby
Supporting Actor – Tom Courtenay
Reality & Constructed Factual – First Dates
Comedy and Comedy Entertainment Programme – Have I Got News for You
Specialist Factual – Britain’s Forgotten Slave Owners
Soap & Continuing Drama – EastEnders
Features – The Great British Bake Off
Scripted Comedy – Peter Kay’s Car Share
Entertainment Performance – Leigh Francis
Leading Actress – Suranne Jones
Leading Actor – Mark Rylance
BAFTA TV Fellowship Recipients: Ray Galton & Alan Simpson
The Special Award in Honour of Alan Clarke was presented to Lenny Henry, one of Britain’s best-loved comedians and writers, in recognition of his outstanding creative contribution to television during a career that has so far spanned 40 years

Warning! please don’t watch this video if you are not upto 20 years old – A night party they have $*x live In Lagos

Check Also

Amber Rose kisses new boyfriend in hot steamy photo

The relationship between Amber Rose and Val Chmerkovskiy became public only recently and the pair ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *